Walking in The Sun (och Here comes the sun)

Jag skriver ofta nufötiden, men ni får mer att läsa. ;)

JAG E SÅ GLAD I DAG!! JAG E ÖVERAKTIV, PIGG OCH MÅR SKITBRA! :D :D Nicke kom just och lyssna på mig då jag speedtala, han var fascinerad. :D Den här dan e så lätt! Fast jag int soma nå före halv 1/1 i går e jag int det minsta trött! Puss på kaffe också. :D Hoppas kvällen blir lyckad å.
AAAHHHHH! Ja sku måst fara ut och spring, spring i solen, PUSS PÅ SOLEN, fan (egentligen har jag sluta svära) vad jag e glad! Och mitt hår luktar gott, allt är bäst. Fast jag måst akt mig så jag int blir smitta me magafare av Paulina. :S
Jag hör på S club 7. x) Man blir ännu gladare av den här låten, om det nu är möjligt. :D Och fast jag helst int sku skriv nåt om det måst jag bara skriv att du e söt! Alltså, det måst vara nåt med våren, man kan int vara så här glad utan att vara hög på nånting. :D



image13


The Ark - Rock City Wankers

New York's a goldmine for Rock City Wankers
Pilgrims of sleaze and of nocturnal pancake
Are you a poet, electrical junkie?
Or are you just another little rock city wankie?

Saying: I'm gonna have a no-life, low-life 'til I get out
Then I get highlife O-o-oh
Hope they stare at me while the vicodine is kicking in, kicking in...

Oh no! You put a spike into your vein
Oh no! (Does it make you think you've got)
The blood of thunders in your brain
You ought to know
Just because you're full of it
it doesn't mean that you're the shit
So take a good look at me
Now, here's some good advice:
Try some manners, fuck-face!

(I mean it, baby...)

Oh, spare me your sunglass-protected analysis
Elegant vices - midlife crisis
We wanna go wanna see Ligeti-Ligeti, Yeah!
Gonna slip outta here in your limousine-dream, said Yeah!

Oh no! You put a spike into your vein
Oh no! (Does it make you think you've got)
The blood of thunders in your brain
You ought to know
Just because you're full of it
it doesn't mean that you're the shit
So take a good look at me
Now, here's some good advice:
Try some manners, fuck-face!

I'm gonna have a no-life, low-life 'til I get out
Then I get highlife O-o-oh
I'm gonna have a no-life, low-life 'til I get  highlife
I'm gonna have a no-life, High-life is my life





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Man får verkligen vårkänslor tå man sir hande bildin :)

2008-04-21 @ 14:02:15
URL: http://eeelinnn.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0